play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Buying Co

At The Car Buying Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Buying Co

The Car Buying Co
5
4.9

All 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sarah on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dave at The Car Buying company was a very honest and fair person. The whole experience was excellent and Dave was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Service and happy with the car

    By Sam on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    David was very honest and trustworthy, alleviating my initial concern with buying a car remotely and having it delivered. It was delivered immaculately clean, and the only issue is a misbranded spare key which David has offered to replace.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    the service we received from the car buying company has been 5* from start to finish, I had never sold a car before and they gave me every bit of help and advise i could have asked for, nothing was too much trouble. I definitely recommend them and would use again in the future, Thank you to everyone at the car buying co.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dave at the car buying company was trus to his word - understood how cautious you have to be these days with so many scammers around- he is a honest car dealer to be trusted


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Efficient procedure ensured a quick sale

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Efficient procedure ensured a quick sale


  • 5

    By paul rhys on 30 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for a family member who needed second vehicle. Great communication and customer service. Answered all my questions about the vehicle. Good to deal with a person who cared about the customer. And great value vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard Thornton on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really helped me fine a car to Suit my needs. Thanks again Dave


  • 5

    By Lesley Harb on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend David at the The Car Buying Company of Horsham. Having had an unforeseen issue with the car we purchased, David was very helpful and was keen to get the situation resolved for us. David genuinely wants to help and I would recommend his company to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, personal & knowledgeable

    By karen uden on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Sourced the perfect car for my needs


‹ Prev Next ›