play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Buying Co

At Car Buying Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Buying Co

Car Buying Co
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Car was as advertised. Happy with part exchange valuation.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Stephen Taylor on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very good experience all round…very happy…


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tristram S on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely help full,he gave us a very good deal would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Polite and Efficient

    By Geoffrey and Jackie S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We viewed and road tested a Ford Fiesta which we found was exactly what we were looking for and came with one year's MOT.


  • 5

    No pain selling

    By Chris H on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was expecting a hard time and a lot of haggling, but after a quick road test I was offered a very fair and acceptable price


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By claire F on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very smooth purchase and very nice small business. car was in great condition and all works as agreed completed. Really pleased and will use again


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ann L on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy car was as listed and very well prepped when collected clean as a whistle, no unsightly wax on plastics the devils in the detail Paperwork was easy access to history was given to confirm advert, car was a good find and very pleased with it indeed Test drive was not an issue reasonable PX given Would use again Surroundings are a little rugged but don’t let that put you off car was ready when agreed An easy transaction, sadly not all dealers can say that


  • 5

    Good business

    By JACK W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly people, no pressure. Easy parking.


  • 5

    Quick easy car change

    By jim S on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience and very helpful trader. Only collected the car yesterday so early days, but so far so good.


  • 5

    Very happy and impressed with CAR BUYING CO

    By Ann and Jim L on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as listed lovely car honest assessment fair PX Would definitely recommend this dealer


‹ Prev Next ›