play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Buying Co

At Car Buying Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Buying Co

Car Buying Co
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By andrew haffenden-hollands on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, and fair

    By Phillip Glyn on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit dubious when David first got in touch as a trade buyer but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Agreed a fair price in advance and didn’t attempt to barter down upon seeing the car, which many tend to. Will be referring friends to him as I would genuinely like to give him more business.


  • 5

    Trustworthy straight honest

    By Paul Gulliver on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble and an honest dealer


  • 5

    Love my car!!

    By lora critchley on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, would recommend!


  • 5

    By Lora Critchley on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, good selection of cars, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication was second to none. They answered my queries in record time, even out of office hours. I had my car delivered a lot sooner than expected. Hopefully their after sales service, should I need it, will be as excellent as their sales service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Phil Dukoff-Gordon on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Not pushy, car as described and in excellent order. No hassle and a pleasant negotiation. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Car was as advertised. Happy with part exchange valuation.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Stephen Taylor on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very good experience all round…very happy…


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tristram S on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely help full,he gave us a very good deal would definitely recommend 👍


‹ Prev Next ›