play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Buying Company of Horsham

At The Car Buying Company of Horsham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Buying Company of Horsham

The Car Buying Company of Horsham
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, and fair

    By Phillip Glyn on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit dubious when David first got in touch as a trade buyer but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Agreed a fair price in advance and didn’t attempt to barter down upon seeing the car, which many tend to. Will be referring friends to him as I would genuinely like to give him more business.


  • 5

    Trustworthy straight honest

    By Paul Gulliver on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble and an honest dealer


  • 5

    Love my car!!

    By lora critchley on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, would recommend!


  • 5

    By Lora Critchley on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, good selection of cars, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication was second to none. They answered my queries in record time, even out of office hours. I had my car delivered a lot sooner than expected. Hopefully their after sales service, should I need it, will be as excellent as their sales service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Phil Dukoff-Gordon on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Not pushy, car as described and in excellent order. No hassle and a pleasant negotiation. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Car was as advertised. Happy with part exchange valuation.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Stephen Taylor on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very good experience all round…very happy…


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tristram S on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and extremely help full,he gave us a very good deal would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Polite and Efficient

    By Geoffrey and Jackie S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We viewed and road tested a Ford Fiesta which we found was exactly what we were looking for and came with one year's MOT.