play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07905 927238
Compound 1 Oakendene Industrial Estate, Bolney Road, Cowfold, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 8AZ

Customer reviews of The Car Buying Co

At The Car Buying Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Buying Co

The Car Buying Co
5
5.0

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By Roger Hinds on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with. Extremely helpful from start to finish and David was always willing to answer my many probably daft questions. I am over 250 miles away from them so I was concerned about buying a car without seeing it myself. Based on David's video I arranged an inspection of the car and David was helpful and accommodating. He did everything that he said he would and handover was seamless. After sale care and help is also very good. Highly recommended and thanks for your help David. I love the car.


  • 5

    great service

    By Bobby Frankham on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service, and very polite i highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service. No last minute haggling

    By Jake Amos on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great easy service. Negotiated price on text in advance and there was no haggling when I dropped the car off. David also gave me a lift to the station. Would recommend selling to David.


  • 5

    By andrew haffenden-hollands on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, and fair

    By Phillip Glyn on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit dubious when David first got in touch as a trade buyer but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Agreed a fair price in advance and didn’t attempt to barter down upon seeing the car, which many tend to. Will be referring friends to him as I would genuinely like to give him more business.


  • 5

    Trustworthy straight honest

    By Paul Gulliver on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble and an honest dealer


  • 5

    Love my car!!

    By lora critchley on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, would recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication was second to none. They answered my queries in record time, even out of office hours. I had my car delivered a lot sooner than expected. Hopefully their after sales service, should I need it, will be as excellent as their sales service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Phil Dukoff-Gordon on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Not pushy, car as described and in excellent order. No hassle and a pleasant negotiation. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Car was as advertised. Happy with part exchange valuation.