play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Buying Co

At Car Buying Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Buying Co

Car Buying Co
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic professional dealer

    By Craig C on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, very polite and professional all the vehicles were well prepared, would highly recommended and will certainly be going back when it’s time to change the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By valerie H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Better than we buy anycar. Very efficient service, agreed to purchase on Weds at price we were prepared to go to, placed deposit on Thurs and picked-up car on Fri, no problems throughout.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series 53 Plate

    By alex N on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 3 series BMW from David at the Car Buying Co. The vehicle had low mileage and a couple of of issues but David covered the minimal cost of the items and labour! I am happy with my vehicle and hope to have many happy miles of motoring. I would recommend the Car Buying Co as a reliable used car dealer


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Jordan H on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove up from Cornwall to collect a car and it is immaculate and I’m very pleased with my purchase. The business is as legitimate as it seems and customer service cannot be faulted. Very happy.


  • 5

    pleased with our new freelander2

    By gerry H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very please with the new car, great service, recommended by rac website, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Hassle-free purchase

    By Dan D on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice clean car, good price, fair part exchange, good RAC warranty, friendly and trustworthy dealer


  • 5

    Best car buying exeperience

    By Tony L on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful - travelled up from Cornwall by train and David arranged to pick me up from the station. Vehicle was exactly as he described - very reliable and trustworthy guy. Couldn`t recommend him enough. Will certainly look to go back to him again when looking to buy in the future.


  • 5

    Freelander Joy

    By Evelyn E on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a low mileage Freelander, found Car Buying Co on internet, phoned and went to look, there was no pressure whilst we had a good look round it, went for a test drive and purchased it. Strongly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›