play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Buying Company of Horsham

At The Car Buying Company of Horsham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Buying Company of Horsham

The Car Buying Company of Horsham
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with !

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from The Car Buying Company of Horsham and dealing with David was a real pleasure. As I live in South Wales I had lots of questions before deciding to view the vehicle and nothing was too much trouble. When I went to view the car it was as described and again David was great to deal with on the day and the car was prepared and ready to go. I did have one issue with the car that could not have been foreseen which I got repaired in my local garage and David covered the cost without any issues. I would highly recommend The Car Buying Company of Horsham for your next vehicle, top class service !


  • 5

    Freelander 2 purchase

    By David C on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my old car and David was upfront in honouring what I was offered by a previous garage. I found the whole experience to be straightforward and relatively easy.When I had the vehicle in my possession and noticed the air con was playing up David was willing to refund me the cost of getting it put right.I cannot recommend this genuine dealer and his garage enough.


  • 5

    None better than this dealer

    By suzi T on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and informative and made us feel at ease immediately


  • 5

    Fantastic professional dealer

    By Craig C on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, very polite and professional all the vehicles were well prepared, would highly recommended and will certainly be going back when it’s time to change the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By valerie H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Better than we buy anycar. Very efficient service, agreed to purchase on Weds at price we were prepared to go to, placed deposit on Thurs and picked-up car on Fri, no problems throughout.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series 53 Plate

    By alex N on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 3 series BMW from David at the Car Buying Co. The vehicle had low mileage and a couple of of issues but David covered the minimal cost of the items and labour! I am happy with my vehicle and hope to have many happy miles of motoring. I would recommend the Car Buying Co as a reliable used car dealer


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Jordan H on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove up from Cornwall to collect a car and it is immaculate and I’m very pleased with my purchase. The business is as legitimate as it seems and customer service cannot be faulted. Very happy.


  • 5

    pleased with our new freelander2

    By gerry H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very please with the new car, great service, recommended by rac website, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Hassle-free purchase

    By Dan D on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice clean car, good price, fair part exchange, good RAC warranty, friendly and trustworthy dealer


  • 5

    Best car buying exeperience

    By Tony L on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful - travelled up from Cornwall by train and David arranged to pick me up from the station. Vehicle was exactly as he described - very reliable and trustworthy guy. Couldn`t recommend him enough. Will certainly look to go back to him again when looking to buy in the future.